Latest Stories - Exact Press Inc. http://www.exactpress.com/list/recent-articles Exact Press Inc. delivers latest news and information on the happening top stories, entertainment, politics, health, tech and more. The raid 2 amazing fight scene http://www.exactpress.com/the-raid-2-amazing-fight-scene-1582.html Fri, 05 Sep 2014 12:00:00 GMT Watch online raid 2 amazing fights scene and also know about cast and crew... BACK TO SCHOOL sale at ROCKWORLDEAST.com! http://www.exactpress.com/back-to-school-sale-at-rockworldeastcom-1579.html Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:00:00 GMT All of the funnest names in printable merch, under one roof! Pakistani akshay kumar perform in lahore on johnny johnny song http://www.exactpress.com/pakistani-akshay-kumar-perform-in-lahore-on-johnny-johnny-song-1578.html Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:00:00 GMT Woow! pakistani akshay kumar perform in lahore on johnny johnny song at jashn e azadi pakistan and people are enjoying this event; Roller temperature control machine, roller oil heater http://www.exactpress.com/roller-temperature-control-machine-roller-oil-heater-1569.html Tue, 01 Apr 2014 12:00:00 GMT Roller temperature control machine, printing machine roller temperature control Temperature control machine printing machinery , packaging machinery for temperature control machines, packaging machinery for temperature machine Does Cost of Cosmetic Surgery in India influence the medical tourists? http://www.exactpress.com/does-cost-of-cosmetic-surgery-in-india-influence-the-medical-tourists-1560.html Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:00:00 GMT The thought of going under the knife to make you look more beautiful or handsome must have crossed your mind sometime and the dreaded costs involved must have held you back well then Meditrina Hospital India. ECOGREENHOTEL DELIVERS 500,000.00 OF ENERGY SOLUTIONS TO HOTELIER http://www.exactpress.com/ecogreenhotel-delivers-50000000-of-energy-solutions-to-hotelier-1554.html Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT EcoGreenHotel, a leader in Sustainable Solutions for the hospitality industry, announced approval of 500,000.00 of Energy Solutions over three (3) Alabama Hotels with an ROI under 2.5 years. We Care Health Services offer reasonable India Egg Donor Surrogacy http://www.exactpress.com/we-care-health-services-offer-reasonable-india-egg-donor-surrogacy-1552.html Mon, 06 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT India Surrogacy primarily emphasises more on the quality and care of the treatment. Compared to other western countries, the country offers very low and reasonable treatment. Get the Finest USA Mailing Address From-Us.com Today! http://www.exactpress.com/get-the-finest-usa-mailing-address-from-uscom-today-1551.html Sat, 04 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT Read here for how to do on-line shopping at US websites with a USA mailing address. Long Range Systems LLC celebrate their 20th year of business http://www.exactpress.com/long-range-systems-llc-celebrate-their-20th-year-of-business-1550.html Fri, 03 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom (2nd January, 2014) -Long Range Systems (LRS), a leading specialist supplier of on-site paging solutions, celebrates 20 years of business. MegriSoft Launched Indian Operations with New Website http://www.exactpress.com/megrisoft-launched-indian-operations-with-new-website-1549.html Wed, 01 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT MegriSoft, a leading global IT Company provider of online digital marketing and web solutions today formally launched its India operation website at www.megrisoft.co.in. Megrisoft India will offer Web Design, Hosting, Domain Registration, SEO and Social Media services to Indian customers and clients. Dive Master Insurance Charitable Donations Reach Over 100,000 http://www.exactpress.com/dive-master-insurance-charitable-donations-reach-over-100000-1548.html Fri, 27 Dec 2013 12:00:00 GMT Dive Master Insurance, a leading provider of scuba diving insurance, has announced that the amount of money it has donated to charity has now reached over 100,000.00. Awesome Job Placement in Kurukshetra City http://www.exactpress.com/awesome-job-placement-in-kurukshetra-city-1544.html Thu, 05 Dec 2013 12:00:00 GMT Welcome To Kurukshetra Consultancy, Than I Have First Time Start Awesome Job Placement in Kurukshetra City. Contact No.+919034529353 Missing Italy, Not Too Far http://www.exactpress.com/missing-italy-not-too-far-1543.html Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:00:00 GMT Enjoy the Italian Sensation @Filini By Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis Ascent Consulting launches 4th BCM Training Fundamentals workshop http://www.exactpress.com/ascent-consulting-launches-4th-bcm-training-fundamentals-workshop-1542.html Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:00:00 GMT Ascent BCM provides BCM Softwares, Accredited Business Continuity Management Training Program from Institute of Risk Management (IRM ) London. A Must Attend BCM Training event for all levels of BCM skills. Acne medication: Best Acne Treatments for Teens Exclusively http://www.exactpress.com/acne-medication-best-acne-treatments-for-teens-exclusively-1541.html Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:00:00 GMT For any individual who hits puberty, acne is a common occurrence. Under the skin, there are a set of oil glands called sebaceous glands. These glands become active at teenage. MailEnable Offers Exchange ActiveSync For Mobile Devices http://www.exactpress.com/mailenable-offers-exchange-activesync-for-mobile-devices-1540.html Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:00:00 GMT Businesses Use Mobile Devices More Than Ever: MailEnable Offers a Premium Solution for Mobile Devices Exchange ActiveSync. MailEnable recognises how important it is for businesses to synchronise information with mobile devices. Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync allows businesses to access important information from most mobile platforms, including Windows Phone 7. Bulk SMS Dubai Do You Need To Start With This Service? http://www.exactpress.com/bulk-sms-dubai-do-you-need-to-start-with-this-service-1538.html Fri, 01 Nov 2013 12:00:00 GMT One of the most cost effective ways to market and advertise in the telecommunication industry is using Bulk SMS. MailEnable Offers Complete Email Solutions for Small Businesses http://www.exactpress.com/mailenable-offers-complete-email-solutions-for-small-businesses-1537.html Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT Small businesses often turn to mail server software to offer the collaboration and messaging services the company needs to succeed in todays global marketplace. BackCountry Navigator: Android GPS App Right on Your Palms http://www.exactpress.com/backcountry-navigator-android-gps-app-right-on-your-palms-1536.html Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT CritterMap Software LLC, are an independent website and mobile software company that owns BackCountry Navigator Android GPS App. The company gives you the opportunity to explore the great outdoors beyond the limits or roads and cell coverage. This Android GPS app runs on both Android smartphones and tablets. Shivam Technologies Forges Ahead With Expansion in Operations http://www.exactpress.com/shivam-technologies-forges-ahead-with-expansion-in-operations-1535.html Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT Shivam Technologies, an innovative technology solutions company in Australia is trailblazing the Australian landscape with expansion in Australian cities in 2013 and beyond. Affordable Sedation Dentistry Offered at Melbourne Dental Clinic http://www.exactpress.com/affordable-sedation-dentistry-offered-at-melbourne-dental-clinic-1532.html Wed, 09 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT Melbourne Dental Clinic Provides a Free Consultation for Patients Seeking Sleep Dentistry Global Graphic Equipment Ltd http://www.exactpress.com/global-graphic-equipment-ltd-1531.html Thu, 03 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT Global Graphic Equipments engineers have been busy flying out to various countries in the last 6 weeks installing machinery in Canada, Mexico, Russia and Ukraine. HOME DECOR ONLINE!!!!!SILVER HUKKAH, "CLASSY TASTE" http://www.exactpress.com/home-decor-onlinesilver-hukkah-classy-taste-1530.html Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT ONLINE HOME STORE FOR HOME DECOR ITEMS The Launching of www.sklink.com http://www.exactpress.com/the-launching-of-wwwsklinkcom-1529.html Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:00:00 GMT Sklink is an Australian based, forward thinking, international online platform that will personalize the Internet. It will connect everyday experts from any and all interest areas with people who are seeking advice or information about those same interest areas, in an extraordinarily simple but super effective way. Teeth Whitening by Melbourne Based Zoom Teeth Whitening Dental Clinic http://www.exactpress.com/teeth-whitening-by-melbourne-based-zoom-teeth-whitening-dental-clinic-1527.html Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:00:00 GMT Teeth Whitening Melbourne Clinic Offers Cutting Edge Whitening Technology. Request a FREE Consultation Today. Blackberry Applications The Key Features for Business http://www.exactpress.com/blackberry-applications-the-key-features-for-business-1493.html Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:00:00 GMT Mobile technologies have remarkable impact on both industrial and commercial markets which are getting more powerful and popular with every passing year. Now Get Free Mobile Apps for Taxi Booking http://www.exactpress.com/now-get-free-mobile-apps-for-taxi-booking-1488.html Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:00:00 GMT If you are hiring a taxi from or to the airport than hiring a taxi from airport transfer services is the best way as they provide many excellent services with discount. These airport service providers are generally situated just a few kilometers distances away from airports, since airport travelers are their primary customers. What is the unique mantra which every OOH Advertiser chants? http://www.exactpress.com/what-is-the-unique-mantra-which-every-ooh-advertiser-chants-1485.html Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:00:00 GMT Launching an Outdoor advertising or OOH Advertising campaign for a brand is no childs play. It requires a whole lot of strategies, tools, techniques, tactics etc. to launch any OOH ad campaign. Good for Your Runescape Accounts http://www.exactpress.com/good-for-your-runescape-accounts-1483.html Mon, 08 Apr 2013 12:00:00 GMT Every runescape play keeps a close eye on runescape updates and information. Recently the 2007 version ruenscape is a hot topic between the rs players. If you are also interested in the game and you are really a fan of it, you have already scanned much information and many articles about it. South Mountain Dental Introduces New Patient Special 59 http://www.exactpress.com/south-mountain-dental-introduces-new-patient-special-59-1481.html Thu, 04 Apr 2013 12:00:00 GMT Offering Sandy dental services, Dr. Christopher Johnson of South Mountain Dental introduces a new discount promotion aimed at helping new patients have a healthier, more attractive smile. Hero Beryl http://www.exactpress.com/hero-beryl-1475.html Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:00:00 GMT A lot of runescape players may want to get more information about Hero Beryl. This article will give you some information about that. This article is mainly about the quests I have done in runescape and I change the experience into story. Perhaps this article does not comply with the part of the game, I still hope you can like it. How to retain food freshness in summer http://www.exactpress.com/how-to-retain-food-freshness-in-summer-1474.html Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:00:00 GMT It is hotter and hotter with the arrival of summer, due to the high temperature in the summer, it is a troublesome thing to keep food, especially those meat and fish, how to keep them fresh for some time? Today, the article will tell you how to keep food and vegetables fresh in summer. DSL Gets Faster But Companies Increase Cost http://www.exactpress.com/dsl-gets-faster-but-companies-increase-cost-1470.html Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:00:00 GMT The only downside to using this type of broadband DSL service is that DSI speeds can be slower than modern forms of high-speed Internet. Truck driving is a rapidly growing industry http://www.exactpress.com/truck-driving-is-a-rapidly-growing-industry-1468.html Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:00:00 GMT Companies are willing to pay for your education too. Our website offers you the most comprehensive information in starting your brand-new career. Website Designing India, Website Designing Delhi - Website 999 http://www.exactpress.com/website-designing-india-website-designing-delhi---website-999-1466.html Fri, 01 Mar 2013 12:00:00 GMT We, Brainguru technologies, are the leading organization providing the quality services according to the need of our clients. We are known for Website designing in Delhi and NCR region redesign an existing web page. Another attack on Whiplash claims http://www.exactpress.com/another-attack-on-whiplash-claims-1463.html Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:00:00 GMT BLACKBURN MP Jack Straw has backed Aviva in calling for whiplash claims to be taken directly to the insurer of the driver who caused the crash. Best Vaporizers With Clan Of Quality That Makes It Unique http://www.exactpress.com/best-vaporizers-with-clan-of-quality-that-makes-it-unique-1459.html Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:00:00 GMT Atmos is, know for providing the best vaporizer with a variety of designs, patterns that can be carried to any place. They contain natural ingredients that have a soothing effect and are recommended for all types of people. The use of best vaporizer does not need any special recommendation because they are safe to use. Arik Air Special Offers http://www.exactpress.com/arik-air-special-offers-1454.html Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:00:00 GMT Arik Airline is the largest Nigerian commercial airline operating regional, domestic and international flights network, providing you trustworthy and luxurious services to more than 30 destinations, worldwide. Arik air http://www.exactpress.com/arik-air-1451.html Tue, 29 Jan 2013 12:00:00 GMT Arik air was founded in 2002 by taking over a Nigerian based airline. It officially started its work in April 2006. Operating regional domestic and international flights network. Homealarmssecuritysystem http://www.exactpress.com/homealarmssecuritysystem-1409.html Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:00:00 GMT Speedy development of technology has bolstered the businesses of many online security systems companies and in this process, the purchase of the rightly priced security system is highly essential and Homealarmssecuritysystem does plan to provide the best customized solutions to individuals, corporates just to benefit them. Luxury Links Links You with Most Expensive Hotels in San Francisco http://www.exactpress.com/luxury-links-links-you-with-most-expensive-hotels-in-san-francisco-1402.html Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:00:00 GMT They also connect readers to the hotels in Los Angeles, the most populace city in the California state. Solar Energy: Powering a House http://www.exactpress.com/solar-energy-powering-a-house-1396.html Sat, 03 Nov 2012 12:00:00 GMT Solar power has a great advantage and potential to make a major impact on the electricity requirement in homes and industries. It is also proved as cost effective way to lower your energy consumption and electric bills. Enjoying a Perfect Autumn Day in Paris http://www.exactpress.com/enjoying-a-perfect-autumn-day-in-paris-1362.html Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:00:00 GMT Autumn is the perfect time to enjoy romantic Paris in all its glory. A glorious autumnal day in Paris would certainly start with a stroll on the Champs-Elysees. Greenery lines the atmospheric street, and visitors will see plenty of red, yellow and orange through the streets as trees shed their leaves in the romantic French capital. Build Your Own Boat From Scratch With Boat Design Software http://www.exactpress.com/build-your-own-boat-from-scratch-with-boat-design-software-1359.html Sat, 15 Sep 2012 12:00:00 GMT Boat building plans can be easily found online. As of now, there are actual proven tactics for you to learn how to build your own boat from scratch with the relevant boat design software. What is voice acting http://www.exactpress.com/what-is-voice-acting-1358.html Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:00:00 GMT What is voice acting? Voice acting is an exciting career opportunity that puts your voice behind the face of an animated character. How IME facilitates development of Android ? http://www.exactpress.com/how-ime-facilitates-development-of-android--1353.html Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:00:00 GMT Using IMEs, screen based input from keyboard, or even speech, is rendered possible with Android Application development. Inputs from each IME can, in singularity, operate system deep. How Android developers utilize Android devices http://www.exactpress.com/how-android-developers-utilize-android-devices-1350.html Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:00:00 GMT Near Field Communication (NFC) is a group of short-range wireless technologies that need a minimum distance of 4cm or less to start a connection.These tags can vary in complexity depending on how simple or complicated a particular tag maybe. Look for SEO Firms with SEOWebsiteHero.com http://www.exactpress.com/look-for-seo-firms-with-seowebsiteherocom-1342.html Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:00:00 GMT If you are among those who want to improve the page ranking of your website, then seowebsitehero is the best option for you. This is one of the popular companies among the varieties of seo firms located in different parts of the world. Exploring the area of Notre Dame in Paris http://www.exactpress.com/exploring-the-area-of-notre-dame-in-paris-1331.html Wed, 15 Aug 2012 12:00:00 GMT Notre Dame Cathedral is one of the most iconic buildings in Paris, with the architecture of the stunning cathedral being famous around the world, and many visitors to the French capital desperate to visit the place of worship. However, the fascinating Archaeological Crypt of Notre Dame is lesser known but possibly even more fascinating, and anyone interested in seeing how people lived in ancient times will love perusing its exhibits. Free Released Articles Provide Info How To Unify Two Outlook PST Files http://www.exactpress.com/free-released-articles-provide-info-how-to-unify-two-outlook-pst-files-1329.html Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:00:00 GMT This release gives info that there is availability of many free articles to provide answer to the query how to unify two Outlook PST files in one with PST Merge software.